Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy Skeet

Mandy Skeet

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Skeet
"Mary Alice was very kind and helpful! She truly cares about you as a person and gives you advice like you are apart of her family! I am a young adult and she explained everything and makes insurance easy to understand! I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Robert Staniszewski

Robert Staniszewski

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Staniszewski
"Been with State Farm for over 5 years cannot say enough great things. Mary Alice and her team are amazing people first, and even better agents second."
Profile photo of Feeleep

Feeleep

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Feeleep
"Absolutely fantastic agent service, Ashton helped me understand everything that I needed to know and answered every question I had. I can’t stress enough how exhausting it was to look for insurance when I was trying to find an option that works for me, but I was able to get a perfect quote and feel a lot safer (and a lot less stressed!) now that I’m a customer here with State Farm."
Profile photo of Brian Burke

Brian Burke

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Burke
"Mercedes is warm and welcoming and always has the solution to my concerns. And is extremely knowledgeable. An indispensable asset."
Profile photo of Charlene Lis

Charlene Lis

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Lis
"Mary Alice worked with my husband and I to reevaluate our insurance needs. She took the time to listened to us and to get to know our changing situation. Mary Alice was very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. It is evident that she wants to do right by her customers and make sure they are happy. She was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Greg Michalak

Greg Michalak

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Michalak
"Caught us up on items never explained to us before thank you"
Profile photo of Kat Magik: Bipolar Warrior

Kat Magik: Bipolar Warrior

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Magik: Bipolar Warrior
"Mercedes is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Front Desk

Front Desk

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Front Desk
"i can not say enough on how ashton helped me...and informed me on all details.....thankyou again ashton..... amy"
Profile photo of Front Desk

Front Desk

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Front Desk
"i can not say enough on how ashton helped me...and informed me on all details.....thankyou again ashton..... amy"
Profile photo of Markesha Edwards

Markesha Edwards

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markesha Edwards
"Great service, was able to get the insurance I needed and more. Very appreciative"
Profile photo of mark inglese

mark inglese

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark inglese
"Sense of humor And knowledgeable! Never experienced that with an insurance agent before!"
Profile photo of Maureen U

Maureen U

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen U
"Mary Alice and her associates are very thorough and helpful.."
Profile photo of Samantha Wangler

Samantha Wangler

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wangler
"Mary Alice was knowledgeable and friendly to work with. We felt confident she wasn’t just trying to sell us as much as possible but really did seek to understand our life and goals to provide us with the right protection. We also recently had a house fire in the family, and State Farm (Mary Alice office) took incredible care of us through that process. Grateful for the help thank you!"
Profile photo of Kent Zeisz

Kent Zeisz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Zeisz
"Great and quick service."
Profile photo of Tammy Whitmarsh

Tammy Whitmarsh

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Whitmarsh
"Talking with Mary Alice was a pure pleasure!! She explained so much to me about the importance of different types of insurance and really educated me!! Thank you so much Mary Alice!!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Meetze

Wendy Meetze

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Meetze
"Wonderful agent; very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of James Bogold

James Bogold

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bogold
"Excellent! This is one of the many reasons I stick with state farm! If you want someone whose going to be informative and explain your coverages, this is your choice! Can not recommend higher! And the personal touch and connected is Icing on the cake!"
Profile photo of Nancy Petzold

Nancy Petzold

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Petzold
"State Farm is the only agency I use as Mary Alice and her team are dedicated, professional and hard working."
Profile photo of F-J T-W

F-J T-W

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F-J T-W
"Excellent customer service. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Katelin Griffith

Katelin Griffith

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelin Griffith
"This State Farm office is top tier. Not only was my issue solved today, it was solved by JAKE from State Farm. Amazing. Take my money. I had a billing issue, no fault of theirs, but Jake spent half his day talking with billing for me and called me back twice to explain what happened and why. 12/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Cortney Ott

Cortney Ott

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Ott
"Jacob helped me insure a new car purchase within a couple minutes. Super quick response time and super helpful. Jacob came prepared with recommendations on how to proceed with the insurance so I hardly had to do any work myself. Very pleased with the customer care at state farm!"
Profile photo of Shawn B

Shawn B

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn B
"I want to thank Mary Alice for her time and thorough, detailed explanations as we reviewed our insurance policies. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Schneider

Beth Schneider

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Schneider
"Great experience today with Jacob. He answers all my questions politely and thoroughly. I usually work with Mary Alice but she was busy, he jumped right in to help."
Profile photo of jacob januszkiewicz

jacob januszkiewicz

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob januszkiewicz
"Super helpful and makes sure your understanding of everything"
Profile photo of Edward Bednarczyk

Edward Bednarczyk

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Bednarczyk
"Very pleasant and efficient meeting"